A Happy ant-family

Mommy Mommy I just saw a big ant (red ant), and I think it must be Mom ant.

My 4 years old daughter – Chou ran toward me and took me to go with her to the big tree where she saw a big ant. Then she whispered: “Here is Mom ant, so where is Dad ant? Maybe he is at work”

Then she walked around the tree to find and saw other big ant, she shouted: “Ah, here is Dad ant”, at the same time she saw 2 little ants, pointed at them and said “they are brother and sister ants. This is a happy family”

Then added ” I also have my own happy family”

4 thoughts on “A Happy ant-family

  1. Pingback: Rare Dutch ants discovery | Dear Kitty. Some blog

Leave a Reply

