Moving from Posterous to WordPress.

Dear my friends,

With highly recommended from my friend, I have been happily using Posterous for a couple years, but due to Posterous is going to close on April.30th I need to find other website to move. And I choose WordPress, don’t know if it’s the best one but it’s my only choice. Also actually I’ve just started to learn how to use WordPress so please forgive or willing to teach me if I may have mistake on using. Anyway I still want to share with you my new page so then If you are still want to follow me just subcribe on my new address https://christinequyen.wordpress.com/

Thanks for visiting my page, and continue to support me by subscribing to follow my new page.

2 thoughts on “Moving from Posterous to WordPress.

    • Must give big thanks to my best friend who was patience and very nice to help me to import all here and also choose this lovely blog theme for me ;-). Thank you so much, S! 🙂

Leave a Reply

