21.12.2012

In these days everybody talk a lot about the world will end on Dec.21st. And I often hear people ask each other this question: “what will you do if the world end tomorrow?”

I wonder why you only think about what you will do if the world end, you live each day to make your life better so you already know what you should do to reach your purpose, you should live and do everything like tomorrow the world will end so then you won’t have to be regret.

Ok, my answer for your question – I will live like any normal day. I only scare if I died and leave my kids alone in this hell on earth, I don’t want they live here without me, greedy but yep, can’t without me, so if the world end, we can leave here together.
4 thoughts on “21.12.2012

  1. Live as if today is your last day; but nobody can knows what time the end of the earth is! Just the God can knows! So just live and be happy with what you have!!!

  2. Living is no laughing matter you must live with great seriousness like a squirrel, for example I mean without looking for something beyond and above living, I mean living must be your whole occupation.

Leave a Reply

