Kiss on feet

Today each of us – the Catholic will come to Church to kiss Jesus Christ's feet. Why on feet not on cheek?! This is the question most of people who are not Catholic wondered

Normally we tend to put a kiss on cheek when we want to show  love to someone we loved.Judas kissed Jesus on cheek, and this kiss didn't show love, it is the sign to let the soldiers know who is Jesus for arresting.

Saint Mary Magdalene hold Jesus' feet, and put a kiss on them. This kiss showed respect and huge love.

 Have you ever put a kiss on foot? Not yet, right? We rarely pay attention to feet but it really cute, especially baby's feet. Let try to put a kiss on your baby's feet, you will get a very strange feeling, far different from the kiss on cheek. And then a kiss for your loved one. Every morning I often put a kiss on feet of each member on my family while they still sleeping before I left home and I always feel happy to start my day.

 And one small thing you can learn from feet is you can guess the handwriting through the feet 😉
 

4 thoughts on “Kiss on feet

  1. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this site. Reading this information So i’m glad to exhibit that I’ve a very excellent uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I most surely will make sure to don?t forget this site and give it a look regularly.

    • Thank you for visiting my site, I’m glad that you are interested in my writing. I love reading and writing and just start trying on blog’s world so you know your comment inspired me a lot. Thank you and hope you will visit my site regularly.

  2. Yep, apart from when they are smelly, feet are reasonably cool! I don’t know that I believe in reflexology, but a good foot massage is really refreshing!

    I like your cute idea of kissing your family’s feet! They probably lay there waiting for their kisses each morning! 😉

Leave a Reply

